News

Today’s Live Stream

By Meris Stansbury
April 11th, 2012

eSchool News, a publication network of eSchool Media Inc., in partnership with EduVision by JDL Horizons, will be streaming live video coverage of key presentations at the 2012 Iowa One-to-One Institute (i11i) conference.

” Watch today’s live events, starting online beginning at 9:00 a.m. CDT (10:00 a.m. EDT; 7:00 a.m. PDT) at:

https://eschoolnews11.eduvision.tv/SchoolLiveSchedules.aspx

 

About the Author:

Meris Stansbury

Meris Stansbury is the Managing Editor of eCampus News, and was formerly the Associate Editor of eSchool News. Before working at eSchool Media, Meris worked as an assistant editor for The World and I, an online curriculum publication. She graduated cum laude from Kenyon College in 2006 with a BA in English, and enjoys spending way too much time either reading or cooking.