Register |  Lost Password?
eSchool News

Awards for reading and technology

IRA Award for Technology and Reading

The IRA Award for Technology and Reading honors educators in grades K–12 who are making an outstanding and innovative contribution to the use of technology in reading education. There will be one grand-prize winner, seven U.S. regional winners, one Canadian winner, and one international winner. All entrants must be educators who work directly with students ages 5–18 for all or part of the working day.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS
Contact Information
  • Grant Organization: International Reading Association
  • Contact URL:
  • Eligibility: K-12 educators
  • Grant Deadline: Thursday November 15th, 2012
  • Grant Value: Varies

You must be logged in to post a comment Login


  1. martellturner

    October 11, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    How do I reply to grant. I would like to apply for it before the deadline.

    Thank you,
    Martell Turner
    (760) 954-3499