Register |  Lost Password?
eSchool News

Archived Webinars

Going 1:1 with Google in Education at Hillsborough Township Public Schools

Going 1:1 with Google in Education at Hillsborough Township Public Schools

              Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2013 Time: 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST Duration: 1 hour In this webinar, you’ll hear directly from…

Integrating 21st Century Skills into Core Instruction

Integrating 21st Century Skills into Core Instruction

In this archived webinar, you'll learn how the Tipton Community School District incorporates digital literacy, critical thinking, and problem solving skills into everyday instruction.…

Finding a “Common” Tongue: Language Learning in the Common Core Era

Finding a “Common” Tongue: Language Learning in the Common Core Era

In our increasingly global 21st century society, world language acquisition is more important than ever. But in the age of the Common Core, how can schools and districts best teach…

How to Be a Connected School Leader

Date: Monday, October 21, 2013 Time: 4:30 pm EST / 1:30pm PST Duration: 1 hour Join us for this insightful webinar to learn how online and social media can help…

How One School Is Using Cutting-Edge, Location-Aware Alerting Technology to Keep Students Safer

How One School Is Using Cutting-Edge, Location-Aware Alerting Technology to Keep Students Safer

                      In 2013, Skyview High in Nampa, Idaho, became the first high school in the nation to use Real-Time Location…

Don’t be Afraid of the Cloud: How Schools Can Easily and Effectively Secure and Manage Information and Applications in the Cloud

Don’t be Afraid of the Cloud: How Schools Can Easily and Effectively Secure and Manage Information and Applications in the Cloud

Date: Wednesday, September 25, 2013 Time: 2:00 pm EST / 11:00am PST Duration: 1 hour Students require secure access to all of their information, from any device, from any location,…

Online Speech Therapy Hot Questions. Cool Answers

Online Speech Therapy Hot Questions. Cool Answers

  Date: Thursday August 1, 2013 Time: 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT Duration: 1 hour Amidst an explosion of interest in blended learning, the rapid expansion of virtual schools and…

Cost Reduction and Improved Efficiencies through AV Consistency, Planning and Simplification

Cost Reduction and Improved Efficiencies through AV Consistency, Planning and Simplification

Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2013 Time: 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PST Duration: 1 hour As universities look to do more with less, they are often finding their solution through AV…

Creating a Safer Online Learning Environment

Creating a Safer Online Learning Environment

Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2013 Time: 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST Duration: 1 hour   Learn how to address regulatory and legal exposure by implementing network-based content intelligence and ensuring…

Community College Leverages Tegile For A Better Learning Experience

Community College Leverages Tegile For A Better Learning Experience

Date: Thursday, June 27, 2013 Time: 2:00 pm EST / 11:00am PST Duration: 1 hour. With 35,000 students and 3 college campuses, Ventura County Community College was challenged with a…