Register |  Lost Password?
eSchool News

Staff

Editorial Team

noonooStephen Noonoo
Editor
snoonoo@eschoolnews.com
A graduate of the University of New Mexico, Stephen Noonoo is an ed tech journalist and the current editor of eSchool News. He is a consultant for CUE, California’s ISTE affiliate, and managing editor of its quarterly publication, OnCUE. Previously, he worked as a freelance writer, an education editor for SmartBrief newsletters, and as a staff editor for a well-known publication focusing on education technology. He lives in Los Angeles.
lauraLaura Devaney
Director of News, K-12 and higher ed
ldevaney@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x112
Laura Devaney is the Director of News for eSchool Media and a former Managing Editor. She is a graduate of the University of Maryland’s Philip Merrill College of Journalism. While attending UMD, Laura wrote for a local neighborhood newspaper before interning with eSchool News. Upon graduating, Laura couldn’t bear to be parted from eSchool News, and joined the team as an Assistant Editor. She enjoys covering mobile and handheld technologies, school safety, and best practices.
merisMeris Stansbury
Editor, eCampus News
mstansbury@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x109
Originally from Ohio, Meris graduated from Kenyon College in 2006 with a B.A. in English Literature. After graduating, she became the Education Program Manager for The World & I, a monthly educational publication based in D.C., and joined the eSchool News team as Assistant Editor in July 2007.

Sales

Mark Buchholz
Director, Education Marketing Strategies
Email: MBuchholz@eschoolmedia.com
Phone: (714) 504-4015

MF Harmon
Education Marketing Strategist
Email: MFHarmon@eschoolmedia.com
Phone: (207) 650-6981

Paul Turchetta
Education Marketing Strategist
Email: PRTurchett@aol.com
Phone: (310) 540-3344

Lee Calloway
Sales Associate
Email: lcalloway@eschoolnews.com
Phone: (800) 394- 0115 x131

Online

Nancy David
Online Director
ndavid@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x110

Vince Carlson
Director of Information Systems
vcarlson@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x103

Jeff Festa
Web Communications Specialist
jfesta@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x130

Marketing

Christine Huang
Marketing Communications Manager
chuang@eschoolmedia.com
(800) 394-0115 x123

Production

Chris Hopson
Production Director
chopson@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x114

Administration

Robert Morrow
CEO
rmorrow@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 ext 105

Customer Service

Customer Service
custserv@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x199

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS