Register |  Lost Password?
eSchool News

Staff

Editorial Team

dennisDennis W. Pierce, Jr.
Editor
dpierce@eschoolnews.com
Dennis has worked in education for years, both as a high school math teacher and a grants-writing consultant. An expert in the latest school technology and the internet, Pierce graduated cum laude from Yale University. He’s served as an editor of The New Journal, an Ivy League news magazine for higher ed. Dennis rigorously tracks the industry so you’ll be kept up-to-speed on breaking news and key developments.
lauraLaura Devaney
Managing Editor
ldevaney@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x112
Laura Devaney is the Managing Editor for eSchool Media. She is a graduate of the University of Maryland’s Philip Merrill College of Journalism. While attending UMD, Laura wrote for a local neighborhood newspaper before interning with eSchool News. Upon graduating, Laura couldn’t bear to be parted from eSchool News, and joined the team as an Assistant Editor. She enjoys covering mobile and handheld technologies, school safety, and best practices.
merisMeris Stansbury
Managing Editor 
mstansbury@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x109
Originally from Ohio, Meris graduated from Kenyon College in 2006 with a B.A. in English Literature. After graduating, she became the Education Program Manager for The World & I, a monthly educational publication based in D.C., and joined the eSchool News team as Assistant Editor in July 2007.
timthumbMichael Sharnoff
Associate Editor, Online & Social Media
msharnoff@eschoolmedia.com
(800) 394-0115 x106
Michael completed a PhD in Middle East Studies from King’s College, London, and has congressional experience on Capitol Hill. He has worked at influential policy centers in Washington; lectured for the military and has written extensively on the Middle East.

Sales

Mark Buchholz
Director, Education Marketing Strategies
Email: MBuchholz@eschoolmedia.com
Phone: (714) 504-4015

MF Harmon
Education Marketing Strategist
Email: MFHarmon@eschoolmedia.com
Phone: (207) 650-6981

Paul Turchetta
Education Marketing Strategist
Email: PRTurchett@aol.com
Phone: (310) 540-3344

Lee Calloway
Sales Associate
Email: lcalloway@eschoolnews.com
Phone: (800) 394- 0115 x131

Online

Nancy David
Online Director
ndavid@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x110

Vince Carlson
Director of Information Systems
vcarlson@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x103

Jeff Festa
Web Communications Specialist
jfesta@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x130

Marketing

Christine Huang
Marketing Communications Manager
chuang@eschoolmedia.com
(800) 394-0115 x123

Production

Chris Hopson
Production Director
chopson@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x114

Administration

Robert Morrow
CEO
rmorrow@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 ext 105

Customer Service

Customer Service
custserv@eschoolnews.com
(800) 394-0115 x199

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS