July 2, 2007 (Arlington, VA) -- The State Educational Technology Directors Association (SETDA) today announced the newly elected Board of Directors and Officers below:

? Rick Gaisford (UT), Chair

? Anita Givens (TX), Vice-Chair

? Jayne Moore (MD), Secretary

? Wayne Hartschuh (DE), Treasurer

? Jeff Mao (ME)

? Lan Neugent (VA)

? John O´Connell (IA)

? Carla Wade (OR)

? Geoff Fletcher, (Emeritus)

"SETDA is fortunate to have such a cohesive membership and strong group of leaders to set the direction of the organization," stated Dr. Mary Ann Wolf, executive director of SETDA. "We look forward to working with the...

Subscribe to Read More

Are You an Educator?

Get Free online access to all our news and resources

  • About the Author:

    eSchool News