This annual award, now in its 21st year, honors remarkable individuals who are focused on effectively and visibly improving education for all. This year's prize will focus on the people behind the educational programs that recognize this changing landscape and are helping to educate students facing this new reality. ...

Subscribe to Read More

Are You an Educator?

Get Free online access to all our
news and resources and get
eSchool News Today email newsletter

About the Author:

eSchool News