/span> Inc. is tweaking the privacy settings on its popular online hangout to let users exert greater control over which of their friends are allowed to see personal details they post. The Palo Alto
-based company said it would add features Tuesday night that will give its 67 million active users the option of selecting individual users who can or can't access certain parts of their pages.
Click here for the full story
Subscribe to Read More
Are You an Educator?
Get Free online access to all our
news and resources and get
eSchool News Today email newsletter