In our ninth annual Tech-Savvy Superintendent Awards, sponsored by Promethean, the Pearson Foundation, and K12 Inc., eSchool News recognizes 10 of the nation's top K-12 executives for their outstanding ed-tech leadership and vision. Chosen by the editors of eSchool News with help from last year's winners, these 10 exemplary leaders will be honored in a private ceremony held on Feb. 20 in conjunction with the annual meeting of the Century Club 100, an honorary organization of superintendents, during the American Association of School Administrators' annual conference in San Francisco.

Margaret Anderson
Knob Noster R-VIII School District, Missouri

Under Anderson's leadership, the Knob Noster...

Subscribe to Read More

Are You an Educator?

Get Free online access to all our news and resources