Awards for women in higher education

The State Network Leadership Award is awarded to an outstanding women’s network or college/university program that makes innovative and visionary contributions to the advancement of women in higher education. The Donna Shavlik Award is presented to an individual who has demonstrated leadership and commitment to the advancement of women at both the state and national levels. Recipients will be honored at the ACE Annual Meeting during the Women’s Leadership Dinner and reception on March 5, 2011, in Washington, D.C.

Laura Ascione

Want to share a great resource? Let us know at