Other video interviews from CoSN include…

State and national experts:

Aneesh Chopra, United States Chief Technology Officer

Keith Krueger, CoSN CEO

Todd Hindmond, director of IT, Chair, Georgia K-12 CTO Council

Vince Humes, chair, CoSN Small District Advisory Panel

Darryl LaGace, chair, CA CoSN Chapter CETPA

Todd Hindmon, chair, Georgia K-12 CTO Council

Gayle Dahlman, CoSN director of Certification & Education

Linda Sharp, project director for CoSN’s Cyber Security and IT Crisis Preparedness Initiatives

Ann Ware, project director, CoSN, Empowering the 21st Century Superintendent and Data Driven Decision Making Initiatives

Chris Dede, Wirth Professor in Learning Technologies at Harvard University

School and district leaders:

Gideon Sanders, director of Partnerships/Internships, McKinley Tech High School, D.C.

Sheryl Abshire CTO, Calcasieu Parish School System in Lake Charles, La.

Sarah Brown Wessling, National Teacher of the Year

Dr. Jerry D. Weast, superintendent of the Montgomery County Public Schools, Maryland

Tim Wilson, Osseo Area Schools’ CTO, was awarded the 2011 Withrow Award

Greg Whitby, executive director of schools, Parramata, Australia

Don Manderson, IT director, Escambia School District, and Florida CoSN Chapter Chair

Dr. Dan Maas, CIO for Littleton Public Schools, Colorado

Mary Ann Beseda, executive director of Technology, Spring ISD, Houston, Texas

Alice Owen, executive director of technology at Irving ISD, Texas

Jean Tower, director of technology for Northborough and Southborough Schools, Massachusetts

James Bosco, professor emeritus in the Department of Educational Studies at Western Michigan University in Kalamazoo, Michigan

Tammy Estes Fry, lead instructor of the 2020 Teacher Education program, Blue Valley School District in Overland Park, Kansas

Dr. Chip Kimball, superintendent Lake Washington School District, Washington

Pete Just, chief technology officer, Metropolitan School District of Wayne Township

Mike Jamerson, director of technology, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation, Indiana

Lewis Wynn, technology director, Rockville School District

Lissa Pijanowski, associate superintendent of academics and accountability for Forsyth County Schools, Georgia

Business leaders:

Kristen  Parsley-Atkins, director, Wireless Reach, Qualcomm

Stephen, Breslin, CEO, Futurelab

Karen Greenwood Henke, Managing Director, Nimble Press

Vicki Bigham, President, Bigham Technology Solutions