LIVE @ ISTE 2024: Exclusive Coverage

ASU GSV Summit – Wendy La Duke Interview (Day 2)

ASU GSV Summit

33 Interactive Thought Leader Interviews from the ASU GSV Innovation Summit

Hosted by Casey Green

Wendy La Duke (Day 2)

eSchool Media

  • Darryl Adams

    Superintendent, Coachella Valley Schools

  • Alan Arkatov

    Katzman/Ernst Chair, USC

  • Bridget Burns

    Director, University Innovation Alliance

  • Karen Cator

    CEO, Digital Promise

  • Natasha Conahan

    Chief Strategy Officer, Social Sentinel Inc.

  • Dr. Michael Crow

    President, Arizona State University

  • Melissa Davis

    CEO, GoEnnounce

  • Jacob Dayan

    Founder & CEO of EdTech Israel

  • Jonathan Finkelstein

    CEO, Credly

  • Misty Frost

    Senior Vice President Marketing, Instructure

  • Susan Fuhrman

    President, Teachers College at Columbia University

  • Michael Goldstein

    Co-Chair, Higher Education Practice, Cooley LLP

  • Bill Goodwyn

    President of Discovery Education

  • Casey Green

    Campus Computing

  • Dan Greenstein

    Director Postsecondary Success, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

  • John Katzman

    CEO, Noodle

  • Michael King

    IBM VP & General Manager of Global Education Industry

  • Wendy La Duke

    eSchool Media

  • Wendy La Duke (Day 3)

    eSchool Media

  • Richard Miller

    President for Olin College of Engineering

  • Ted Mitchell

    Under Secretary of Education, US Department of Education

  • Chip Paucek

    CEO, 2U

  • Jon Phillips

    Managing Director of Worldwide Education, Dell

  • Matthew Pittinsky

    CEO, Parchment

  • Jim Ptaszynski

    Senior Fellow, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

  • Lou Pugliese

    Senior Innovation Fellow, Arizona State University

  • Deborah Quazzo

    Superintendent, Coachella Valley Schools

  • Ron Reed

    Executive Producer, SXSWEDU

  • Adrian Sannier

    Chief Academic Technology Officer, ASU Online

  • Mark Schneider

    Vice President and Senior Fellow, AIR

  • Sandy Speicher

    Managing Director, IDEO

  • Christine Willig

    President K-12 Education Group, McGraw Hill

New Resource Center
Explore the latest information we’ve curated to help educators understand and embrace the ever-evolving science of reading.
Get Free Access Today!

"*" indicates required fields

Email Newsletters:

By submitting your information, you agree to our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

eSchool News uses cookies to improve your experience. Visit our Privacy Policy for more information.