Staff

Editorial Team

Ellen Ullman
Editorial Director, Content Services
eullman@eschoolnews.com
(301) 913-0115 x109
Ellen Ullman has more than a decade of experience covering education and educational technology. She has worked as a senior editor at CCI/Crosby and as editor of Tech & Learning’s School CIO. In addition, she has written about education issues for ASCD, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, and Community College Journal.
lauraLaura Devaney
Managing Editor, Content Services
ldevaney@eschoolnews.com
(301) 913-0115 x112
Laura Devaney is the Director of News for eSchool Media and a former Managing Editor. She is a graduate of the University of Maryland’s Philip Merrill College of Journalism. While attending UMD, Laura wrote for a local neighborhood newspaper before interning with eSchool News. Upon graduating, Laura couldn’t bear to be parted from eSchool News, and joined the team as an Assistant Editor. She enjoys covering mobile and handheld technologies, school safety, and best practices.

Sales

Stephanie Ciotola
National Director of Sales and Business Development
Email: sciotola@eschoolmedia.com
Phone: (720) 937-8524

Caliann Mitoulis
National Director of Sales and Business Development
eSchool Media
Email: CMitoulis@eSchoolMedia.com
Phone: (301) 913-0115 x107

Denise Crowe
Senior Sales Assistant
Email: DCrowe@eSchoolMedia.com
Phone: (301) 913-0115 x108

Marketing

Jennifer Prescott
Director of Marketing, Strategy, and Partnerships
JenniferPrescott@eschoolmedia.com
(301) 913-0115 x111

Online

Nancy David
Executive Vice President, Online, Data & Analytics
ndavid@eschoolnews.com
(301) 913-0115 x110

Vince Carlson
Director of Information Systems
vcarlson@eschoolnews.com
(301) 913-0115 x103

Jeff Festa
Web Communications Specialist
jfesta@eschoolnews.com
(301) 913-0115 x130

Production

Chris Hopson
Production Director
chopson@eschoolnews.com
(301) 913-0115 x114

Administration

Robert Morrow

Lee Calloway
Sales/Finance Administrator
Email: lcalloway@eschoolnews.com
Phone: (301) 913-0115 x131
CEO
rmorrow@eschoolnews.com
(301) 913-0115 ext 105

Customer Service

Customer Service
custserv@eschoolnews.com
(301) 913-0115 x199