ASU GSV Summit

ASU GSV Summit

33 Interactive Thought Leader Interviews from the ASU GSV Innovation Summit

Hosted by Casey Green

eSchool News and Casey Green, founding director of The Campus Computing Project, were joined by leading voices in education and technology during the 2016 ASU-GSV Innovation Summit April 18 -20.

Exclusive interviews with industry thought leaders include: ASU President Michael Crow, GSV Managing Partner Deborah Quazzo, Olin College of Engineering President Richard Miller, Discovery Education President Bill Goodwyn, IBM Vice President Michael King, and Ted Mitchell, Under Secretary of Education.

Featured Interviews

  • Dr. Michael Crow

    President, Arizona State University

  • Deborah Quazzo

    Founder and Managing Partner at GSV

  • Ted Mitchell

    Under Secretary of Education, US Department of Education

  • Dan Greenstein

    Director Postsecondary Success, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

  • Wendy La Duke

    eSchool Media

  • Darryl Adams

    Superintendent, Coachella Valley Schools

  • Alan Arkatov

    Katzman/Ernst Chair, USC

  • Bridget Burns

    Director, University Innovation Alliance

  • Karen Cator

    CEO, Digital Promise

  • Natasha Conahan

    Chief Strategy Officer, Social Sentinel Inc.

  • Melissa Davis

    CEO, GoEnnounce

  • Jacob Dayan

    Founder & CEO of EdTech Israel

  • Jonathan Finkelstein

    CEO, Credly

  • Misty Frost

    Senior Vice President Marketing, Instructure

  • Susan Fuhrman

    President, Teachers College at Columbia University

  • Michael Goldstein

    Co-Chair, Higher Education Practice, Cooley LLP

  • Bill Goodwyn

    President of Discovery Education

  • Casey Green

    Campus Computing

  • John Katzman

    CEO, Noodle

  • Michael King

    IBM VP & General Manager of Global Education Industry

  • Wendy La Duke (Day 2)

    eSchool Media

  • Wendy La Duke (Day 3)

    eSchool Media

  • Richard Miller

    President for Olin College of Engineering

  • Jon Phillips

    Managing Director of Worldwide Education, Dell

  • Matthew Pittinsky

    CEO, Parchment

  • Chip Paucek

    CEO, 2U

  • Jim Ptaszynski

    Senior Fellow, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

  • Lou Pugliese

    Senior Innovation Fellow, Arizona State University

  • Ron Reed

    Executive Producer, SXSWEDU

  • Adrian Sannier

    Chief Academic Technology Officer, ASU Online

  • Mark Schneider

    Vice President and Senior Fellow, AIR

  • Sandy Speicher

    Managing Director, IDEO

  • Christine Willig

    President K-12 Education Group, McGraw Hill

eSchool News uses cookies to improve your experience. Visit our Privacy Policy for more information.